Need to contact our Board Members?

Principal                                    Michael Moss                      mossm@pcsb.org

President                                   Marci Edmiston                   marciedmiston@gmail.com

VP Membership                       Jennifer Kunish                   jnsamons@hotmail.com

VP Ways & Means                   Suzanne Morgan                 goofitaz@yahoo.com

VP Awards & Honors              Jim Anderson                      hjanderson7@yahoo.com

Treasurer                                  Alison Mazzei                      alisonmazzei@verizon.net

Secretary                                   Susan Kurek                        jskurek@tampabay.rr.com

6th Grade Celebration            Tara Iglinski                         blinginabox@gmail.com

7th Grade Celebration            Colleen Pace                         to.theshrew@yahoo.com

8th Grade Celebration            Jennifer James                     jennifer.james@baycare.org

Box Tops                                   Colleen Pace                         to.theshrew@yahoo.com

Hospitality                                Kelley Laue                          kelleylaue@gmail.com

Legislative & Student Advocacy  Shelly Hayes                   shayes915@mac.com

Reflections                                Christy Rissin                      christyrissin@gmail.com

Spirit Coordinator                   Lisa Pier                               pierzchalskil@pcsb.org

Spirit Night Coordinator        Gisela Guillen                      gis3guillen@gmail.com

Teacher Representative          S. Lento-Vanzieleghem        lento-vanzieleghes@pcsb.org

Volunteer Coordinator           Kim Koehler                         lilkim1011@yahoo.com

Website/Publicity                    Lisa Pier                                pierzchalskil@pcsb.org

Contact Us

 
 
 

Make a free website with Yola